Fund for Greater Salina

The Fund For Greater Salina

The Fund For Greater Salina is an unrestricted community grant fund created by individuals who have contributed money to the Foundation for charitable uses to address the present and future needs of Saline County. From this endowed fund, the Foundation Board annually determines community grants from a competitive grant application process. This fund is perfect for donors who wish to make an impact in their community, but do not have a specific cause in mind.

Donors who make a contribution of $5,000 or more to the Fund for Greater Salina will receive permanent name recognition.

Bob & Marcia Anderson
Clark, Mize & Linville, Chtd.
Don & Opal Dieckhoff
Tex & Betty Fury Fund
Home Telephone Company, Inc.
Joe & Mildred Pankaskie
Joy D. Peterson Memorial Fund
Chester B. & Laurabelle Smith
Charles E. Stevens Fund
Michael & Alice Sullivan
The Turning Point