Partner Agencies

Please Contact one of the below agencies for more information and to apply. 

Area Agency on Aging– 785-823-1277 - Liz Shoemaker, Renee Corn - reneec@ncfhaaa.com  or Josi Carter - josic@ncfhaaa.com

Ashby House –785-826-4935 - Lillian Androes – landroes@ashbyhouse.org and Robin Beans – rbeans@ashbyhouse.org

CAPS  - 785-825-4493 - Claudia Quezada-Commerford claudia@capsofsalina.org ,Reyna Banda-Torres reyna@capsofsalina.org, Chelsea Sutton chelsea@capsofsalina.org

DVACK– 785-827-5862 - Mary Cookson – maryc@dvack.org, Kristine Peterson – kristinep@dvack.org, Noah Cantin – noahc@dvack.org; Dylan Becker – dylanb@dvack.org, Jolene Martinez – jolenem@dvack.org, Sheila Beeson sheilab@dvack.org

Food Bank – 785-827-7111 - Karen Couch – kcouch@salinafood.org

Independent Connection –785-452-9580 - Janetta Buttery jbuttery@indconnectinc.com

Salina Adult Education Center – 785-309-4660 - Kelly Mobray

Salina Family Healthcare –785-825-7251 - JayLynn Anders to janders@salinahealth.org Rodney Penn rpenn@salinahealth.org

Saline County Health Department – 785-826-6600 - Tricia Fry – tricia.fry@sschd.org

The Salvation Army of Salina – 785-823-2251 - Alison Rider -  alison.rider@usc.salvationarmy.org

Salina Housing Authority - Rachel Holt rachel@salinahousing.org 785-827-0441 ext. 201

Catholic Charities – 785-825-0208 - Jill Smith-Barker – jsmithbarker@ccnks.org

At Stake Ministries -Jen Jennings 785-225-6899 runnergirljenny@gmail.com

Questions?

Contact Jessica Martin, President and Executive Director.